Silicon Valley Leadership Team

Derek Pierce


Toby Laufer

Director of Operations

AnnMarie Baba

Director of Marketing

Chuka Ononiwu

Director of Technology

Amanda George

Director of Finance

Bianca Lenski

Director of Outreach

Jennifer McHattie

Assistant Director of Technology

Nick Carney

Assistant Director of Operations

Maryjacqueline Fox

Director of Membership

Long Do

Assistant Director of Membership

Elena Salguero

Assistant Director of Membership


Silicon Valley Board of Directors

Heather Wilson

Chairman, Political Aide, Santa Clara County

Juan Pablo Brockmann

Finance Director, Cisco

Bernard Vogel

Corporate Attorney, Silicon Valley Law Group

Dr. Margaret Richardson

Head of School, Canyon Heights Academy

Jeff Waters

President and CEO, Isola Group

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.